Article Writing + Spinning and Submissions Services - $35

Status
Not open for further replies.

jmaresca

Jun 17, 2008
United States
Rating - 100%
4   0   0
I am a professional writer with highly advanced online marketing skills looking to offer my services as an article writer and submission expert to all WF members.

I will write an article with a minimum of 500 words on your chosen niche. You may select your article subject.

The article WILL bypass copyscape as I write the article myself. No use of any existing online articles for this content.

I will spin the article 50 times and each spun article will be submitted to one of the following directories :

1. ezinearticles.com
2. hubpages.com
3. articlesbase.com
4. buzzle.com
5. suite101.com
6. technorati.com
7. helium.com
8. goarticles.com
9. articlesnatch.com
10. articlealley.com
11. articledashboard.com
12. selfgrowth.com/articles.html
13. bukisa.com
14. ideamarketers.com
15. amazines.com
16. isnare.com
17. searchwarp.com
18. articlecity.com
19. infobarrel.com
20. sooperarticles.com
21. articleclick.com
22. articlerich.com
23. selfseo.com
24. articlecube.com
25. articletrader.com
26. a1articles.com
27. articlestars.com
28. submityourarticle.com/articles/
29. abcarticledirectory.com
30. web-source.net
31. articlecompilation.com
32. EvanCarmichael.com
33. articlesfactory.com
34. articlepool.com 10,544
35. site-reference.com
36. upublish.info
37. articleslash.net
38. acmearticles.com
39. e-articles.info
40. articledirectory.com
41. articlenexus.com
42. articlesalley.com
43. 990m.com
44. carolinaarticles.com
45. affsphere.com
46. articlecell.com
47. thewhir.com/find/articlecentral
48. articlemonkeys.com
49. articlebliss.com
50. thecontentcorner.com

Your report will be furnished in an excel spreadsheet.

ONLY TAKING 5 ORDERS FOR NOW - I WILL TAKE MORE ORDERS ONCE I HAVE COMPLETED THE FIRST 5. THANK YOU!!!