CPALead - Mass Account Termination.

RentAGook

An Army of Wan.
Jul 22, 2008
Philly
phillywebservices.com
I have been a webmaster, making my living online for over ten years now. I've seen my share of programs come and go but never have I witnessed a program crash and burn so hard like CPALead. Troy and his fellow henchmen have recently been going around terminating thousands of accounts for whatever reason they decide and then just keeping the money. Many people have come forward telling of how their accounts got terminated for reasons as stupid as because they didn't log into their account for 30 days!

My account there was just terminated recently as well. I posted ONE ad on Craigslist and they choose to use that as their excuse to steal over $1000 from me. I am sure they got some of you guys out there for way more than that. I guess it's fine for everyone to rape Facebook, but a single post on Craigslist will cost you everything in your account.

The pickle that CPALead is in now is that they just stole large sums of money from a large amount of people and people know this. People will have second thoughts about promoting them. Many of the survivors that didn't get their accounts terminated are very nervous right now and are looking for other options. I say jump ship! Now that Troy has shown his true colors no one promoting his program will ever be certain of receiving their next payout.

What other CPA programs are out there that you guys can recommend?

:angryfire:

Sorry man, but your a fucking idiot. CPALead isn't a scam. If you violate the ToS of any network you run the risk of getting nothing. You just fucked yourself.

BTW I got terminated as well for not running any rev through there. Guess what shit happens life goes on. If I wanted the account I would have done something with it.

Yeah you break the TOS, you forfeit your earnings. I'm sure cpalead probably loves this new found damage control to increase revenue.