Redefine your brand storyline with authority publications like Forbes,Entrepreneur..

freshmorning

Supreme Content Provider
Jun 3, 2010
Space btween Spaces....
Rating - 97.1%
33   1   0
Feature Your Company on Forbes-INC-Entrepreneur-PR CAMPAIGN ON NATIONAL MEDIAS

"Your biggest problem for low traffic is lack of authority backlink and Brand Promotion. Get it now..don't wait for the Blue Moon".:party-smiley-004:

Get your product/company featured on Entrepreneur.com, Forbes, inc and Much More.Give it the visibility it rightly deserves. We're proud yet committed partners of Entrepreneur, INC,Forbes, ThriveGlobal, Futureshark and much more for PR and brand outreach.

I will help you gain prominent media coverage . Get Branded!!

I'm a PR and outreach expert, specializing on media outreach that gets measurable results.I will be happy to help you Pitch on Almost every Premium site to publish an article which can be in the form of:

· Brand Mention,

· Half Page Featured

· FULL Business Coverage

Benefits

Brand Mention - This is where I mention your brand name AND a few lines about the product. A perfect space for those who have just started and are eager to access full page coverage.

Page Coverage-EDUCATIONAL QUOTES and ADVICES – Here, I give you half page product/service coverage. Let's say the client is Airbnb – so, we write on the travel industry, how it has evolved, future trends, etc., devoting the last 2-3 paragraphs on Airbnb and its prospects.

Startup Business Coverage – 360 degree conversations about everything related with startups: the funding, founders – can also be in an interview format. The business profiles have to be well done, not gushy or ridden with dubious claims.

Samples: LINKS ON DEMAND

Sites I Cover But Not Limited To - Contact Me for Full List

theguardian.com
wsj.com
theguardian.com
forbes.com
mashable.com
nature.com
businessinsider.com
techcrunch.com
salon.com
techcrunch.com
politico.com
fastcompany.com
entrepreneur.com
inc.com