NYC Writer Offering PERFECT English Content for $1.50/100 AND Spinning!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tensegrity

Dec 14, 2007
Brooklyn
leadsmasher.com
Rating - 97.9%
47   1   0
Alright guys and girls...

So I've been around WF for a few years now...though I took some time off last year when I took a day job working for an SEO company, which gave me some valuable experience. Now I'm back in the grind and offering my unique content and spinning services to you fine peeps. 

I'm American and English is my first language, which means you will get perfect spelling and grammar every time. Obviously this means more time you'll have for your projects instead of fixing sloppy writing jobs.

I'm a musician as well and grew up writing a lot of poetry, so if you need anything written in a poetic manner I can do that as well.

I'll keep this short and to the point with no hyped up salesy BS….

Content Writing 

• $1.50/100 words

• 100% spelling error free

• 100% grammatically correct 

• Perfect English

• No topic restrictions

• Can be written in various tones of voice

• Copyscape passed

Spinning 

• $3/100 words spun at word level

• Spun to 50-60% uniqueness
 & read well
  • Includes original spin + 100 spun versions!

(let me know if you need a file prefix)

Turnaround Time 

Generally within 24-48 hours. I will always be up front with you about jobs that may take longer. I pride myself on being a straight up guy and won't give you the run around.

Review Copies

I'm giving away (3) 400 word articles + spinning (includes 100 spun versions!) to 3 members with 100 posts or more. The first 2 orders after that will get 50% off their order.

Payments are accepted through Paypal 

Step up your content quality and buy American! This dude is ready to write and spin!

Hey guys, all 3 reviews were claimed late last night.

Nickrac, sampunk and cowsgonemad got the reviews. harshvfx and Max (via PM) get the 50% off, PMing you guys now.