How To Become Successful in Blogging

kindarthur

Jun 6, 2013
Hello friends and forum members,

Well I am a NEWBIE to blogging. I would like you to suggest some good ways for getting successful in the blogging world...

I know little on creating contents and posting them on blogs and some terms related to it... Since I am a starter, Is this enough or what else should I know to get myself Updated ....

Awaiting interesting replies and quotes from you people.

Thank You,

Kind Arthur.

Ya main thing for blog is you should use unique articles and Dont place spammy links in your blogs these both are the main things to maintain the blogs then only your blogs are not affected by google updates.

Niches, niches, niches!

Don't try to open the 1millionth travel, make money, SEO or diet blog. Concentrate on a very specific niche and create killer content. Start mingling online with other experts from that niche and try to cooperate with guest posts etc.

@doopie, Definitely I will go through on your points dude... thanks for the valuable points...

I think doopie is100% correct. To become successful blogger first concentrate with your specific niche and then research eBook store, article directory, blogs and Search engine to create attractive content.

Blogging is easy and simple, all you have to do is be innovative and informative. You can do a great job with blogging, just keep posting informative stuff and then start optimizing your blog through innovative optimization tricks. You can find a great deal tools that can actually help you to be good at blogging. Just be creative while blogging and keep posting informative stuff with nice graphics.

I think that posting regularly, even small updates, is a big deal for readers. Post twice a week and then suddenly drop off, and they'll think you totally abandoned it.