Status
Not open for further replies.

seosoldier86

SERP HIKER
Rating - 100%
86   0   0
PAD SUBMISSION Now with WEB 2.0 & PDF & Pinterest​

JUST 20$​

PDF's Uploaded through last thread orders got 2k + Views Just only through Slide Share

Slideshare.jpg

Few Reviews from SEP 2012 to FEB 2013. More Reviews are at the end of Sales Page.

After%20Penguin-Part%201.jpg

Introduction

As you all know that I have been providing PAD SUBMISSION SERVICE over here since 16 months and we proudly announce that we have processed more than 1500+ Orders.

The idea of getting links through Software Directories is thought not new, It’s capable of producing awesome results for Low, Medium and High Competitive Keywords. As per our recent research PAD Submission Technique is not only helpful for moving your SERPS but it is a very good way for diversifying your link building campaign.

The reason for sticking to the same service since long long time is due to the results we are getting each time.

You can find the Recent Reviews which purely are due to PAD Submission. Even the Penguin & Panda failed to deny its value.

Short description on what is PAD Submission.

PAD Submission is the process of creating a PAD File and submitting it to over hundreds of Software Directories. The software directories have Tons of Pages, Thousands of Traffic and of course of High PR and hence considered to be authoritive. As, the Software which we create is free to download, hundreds of Software Directories list the software which we created on their own sites. Again these sites got tons of traffic. So, Software Directories not only bring links but also brings us traffic.

As per the latest Google Penguin & Panda Update, you should get links from Authority Sites, Mixed PR, Anchor Variation. Links from Software Directories are fully attracted by Google as it fulfils all the required conditions. You wont get links from single anchor as this process as Anchor Variation in its nature.