★Most Trusted Writer on WF brings his team on board. 13 reasons:Shift your loyalty!★

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dev!l

Feb 5, 2010
Rating - 100%
16   0   0
★Most Trusted Writer on WF brings his team on board. 13 reasons:Shift your loyalty!★

Greetings fellow “immortals”!:bowdown:
The potential of one man working and making money is very limited but not something that we as Internet Marketers do. You have one body working for you, 24 hours a day. What if you could multiply that? While you sit and give commands, multiple people work to get your work done while you do whatever the hell you want.
I’ve been a writer over here for the past couple of months and I have been offering premium content and my customers have been happy with my work, more than happy if I can say so. During this period I have taken time to understand what exactly each and every customer expects from a writer. There’s a lot more to just providing content. Content writing or providing any other service for that matter of fact is not solely about the core service offered itself, but surrounded by a lot of other factors. The core service that is offered is only 50% of the whole service. Customers expect a lot of things from content providers which I have noticed many other content service providers lack. I am going to give you 13 factors to choose me over that guy above or below my thread (my competition) right now.

1) Good communication: