Wp Affiliate Guide (Would anyone recomend it)

trakstar

May 14, 2008
Disclaimer for the Flamers Yes I am a fuck ass stoopid Newb. Get over it, eat a dick, and go drink some bleach or something.

Now on to my question.

I tried PPC with POF and Facebook but have had little success and I can no longer spend rent money on it. Following the advice of a couple of members on here, I want to start building websites to promote various products including CPA offers.

I'm interested in learning how to build minisites using Wordpress and I have searched Google but can't really seem to find that right blog or whatever that will help me get my first site up and running.

I did however come across a landing page promoting Wpaffiliateguide which looks pretty interesting and I wouldn't mind shelling out the $24 if it can help get me on the right track.

So what do you all think? Anyone ever use this or know anyone that has.

Or can someone point me in the right direction that will help me accomplish what I'm trying to achieve.

I've done a search for minisite, wordpress ministe etc on here but haven't found the right info.

Thanks yall

Meh, kind of sounds like me when I started out.

Having a site that can convert anybody into crisp dollar bills is great - but without eyeballs on that site you aren't going to make any of those crisp dollar bills.

How do you want to generate traffic?

SEO? I'm assuming seeing as how you've had some problems with PPC. Go get Thesis, a wordress theme, it'll save you a hell of a lot of time and is optimized very well.

Remember that you can't make any real, consistent income on a dime, unless your Bofu - the man can work them spiderz, so your going to have to sacrifice money in testing just the same as you would with PPC.

Your first sites will most likely fail. You will do shit wrong. You will waste money and it will take time.