will someone please tell me...

bloodvayne

dddiggg
Oct 5, 2010
how the fuck to make monies online?

reading for days...hovering between excitement and doubt.

can i do this? def going to try, nothing to lose. the sky is the limit right? but im a total fucking newb to all this, seems daunting. didnt even own a computer until a year ago and im 29.

i keep thinking that if i want it enough...its possible.

so, please tell me how to make monies online?

After my last post about the abundance of Google Cash and Obama Money schemes showing on Facebook, I had a really strange conversation with the girl who cuts my hair yesterday.

We were talking about what I do and then we drifted to Facebook and she asked the question - Can a normal person really make money on the internet like those ads say? My immediate response was “no, not really”.

I spent the next few hours thinking about this and came to the conclusion that a normal person is destined to fail.

My thoughts in no particular order:

The average person does not have a few thousand dollars of risk capital to test with that if lost does not affect their standard of living
The average person making money in the internet business might be a dumbass, but they are typically highly intelligent dumbasses.
The average person has almost no technical acumen of how anything internet related works
The average success on the internet failed many times before succeeding - I am one of the rare guys I know of who made the first website and domain I ever started work - most people give up too quickly to succeed.
The average person is unwilling to learn the math behind testing as it is “too hard”
The average person is probably unwilling to break out of their shell and push hard for a payout, white label, and other requirements to succeed
The average person is not creative enough to find a new way to succeed - not saying you need the baility to draw, but rather the ability to think outside the box.