SEO/Youtube Video Traffic–How To Get 11,524 views with a simple video+400 backlinks

Status
Not open for further replies.

LandoFormosa

Apr 10, 2010
Netherlands
youtube.com
Rating - 100%
4   0   0
Get On Top Of The SERPs And
Drive Targeted Traffic To Your Money Sites The Easy Way!

2jct5di.jpg

Above is a recent snapshot from one simple video I have produced about 2 years ago, that got 11,524 views on Youtube without even promoting it.

Here is the link to the actual video:

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zKfM_D1gNAo"]10 funny home improvement real estate ideas for 2010 - YouTube[/ame]

I have been producing online videos for over 5 years now and have managed to dominate first page of Google with multiple listings.

dg045.jpg

And those rankings still hold as of today, although achieved more than 2 years ago.

Now, don't get me wrong here - I am not offering to get your video on top of the SERPs for each and every phrase. Not that it is impossible, but as with any SEO effort, it would require enormous resources, time and money to conquer a term with hundreds of millions of competing pages.

Youtube VIDEO SERPs Domination

Google still gives high priority to video results when it ranks sites in its search results. And there is a good reason for that - scientific studies have revealed years ago that video captures attention much better than written text. Furthermore, considering the fairly short attention span of the Internet user, video seems to be the best type of media that is best accepted universally by all web surfers.

The basic strategy goes like this. Instead of trying to push over and over again your money site, definitely leaving footprints at the end, try to dominate search results with your video, that is popular enough in the eyes of Google.

However, just like with any other search result, Google would be looking for SOCIAL PROOF that the particular video is relevant and important enough to be ranked high.

So here is what I would do for you.