Seems an odd way to do business

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dude What

n00b
Sep 24, 2008
wet-shavers.com
I was rejected by Copeac within a couple of hours of applying.

I'll be the first to admit, I'm a noob at this business. But I'm not a noob at business, and I have a degree.

I'd heard good things about the network here and wanted to be hooked up with a good network.

I wasn't sure what kind of site they wanted submitted; so I sent a blog site which I'm fairly serious about but is new. It is ranking highly for search terms in its niche.

So it seems like a Catch-22 to me. I have to be well-established, or already running the kind of site or offers they like to be accepted by them.

There is an off chance I might end up successful at internet marketing; in which case I would be a good asset for Copeac to have in its stable.

My attitude at this point, though, is 'Fuck them'.

I understand they want who they want, and I am probably taking the rejection too personally.

I also understand it's damn hard to acquire new customers for any business. Swing the way you want Copeac. In my opinion you are killing your long-term chances for survival with your highly elitist attitude.

/rant

Are you fucking kidding me? Even I got accepted at copeac, and I live in greece. I cant even use the offers there, just tried some things out and abandoned the account.

Rejection == Your site sucks
Whining == you suck

Go apply to another network.

Alfred Hitchcock did say a knock is as good as a boost. I'm going to sign up using that link RIGHT NOW!

I was rejected by Copeac within a couple of hours of applying... I am probably taking the rejection too personally.

This is not the last time you'll get rejected. Get used to it, or get out.

epicfail1.jpg

How the fuck did you get rejected? I'm a complete newbie to AM and I even got in. Did you list a wrong phone number, or answer all the questions with chuck norris jokes?