Status
Not open for further replies.

Charli

Content Manager/Writer
May 30, 2010
Freakin' Desert
Rating - 100%
8   0   0
I am a Freelance Writer for credible websites such as: Mahalo, Made Man, Brighthub, Associated Content and Savings.

I research using only credible nonuser generated resource sites such as .gov, .edu, news sites and credible company, medical, institution resources. My work will pass Copy-scape.

Payment due once article is complete through “refund” payment on Paypal. Once article idea is accepted my turn around time is 24 hours if not same day. My rates are what I get paid for writing.

Rates:
$8 – 250 words
$10 – up to 450 words
$15 – up to 700 words
$20 – 450 words Sensual/Adult content (not hard core)

I write both conversation blog style as well as Encyclopedia unbiased style.

Samples:

Mahalo.com – Encyclopedia style
Amy Grant
How to Give a Man Hug

Made Man – Conversational fun blog style – (byline Chuck or Chuck G.)
How To Pitch A Knuckleball | Made Manual
How To Make Short Films | Made Manual

Associated Content – Conversational Style with personal touch (byline Chuck G.)
Amy Grant's "Better Than a Hallelujah" Climbs the Billboard Charts - Associated Content - associatedcontent.com
Best Mexican Restaurants in Santa Cruz, California - Associated Content - associatedcontent.com

Savings.com (byline ChuckG - my blog featured every Monday)
Gadgets You Never Knew You Needed: Voice Recognition Software
Gadgets You Never Knew You Needed: Solar Power Briefcase

I have written 35 “How To” articles for Made Man and over 80 articles for that blog site.

My interest in topics include: Hollywood (screenwriting, filmmaking, actors, etc.), nutrition & health (I have 5 textbooks on nutrition), travel (was hotel manager for 10 years), luxury, gadgets & gizmos, food, movies, television and music. I won’t write just about anything because I don’t have to.