Not open for further replies.

Mistik

MO' MONEY
Dec 27, 2006
Rating - 100%
4   0   0
PPVOptimizer: TrafficVance Edition

How Does PPVOptimizer works?
PPVOptimizer is the must have program for PPV Marketers. PPVOptimizer will allow you to stay ahead of your competition by automating the biding process. Stay at the number 1 position and don't overbid to get there. You can save a lot of money by using a tool like this.

Key Features
Auto syncs with active camps
Allows for rank desire
Allows for max bid placement
Auto spider of active targets
Timed intervals between spidering ^ setting creatives
Logs money saved from bid fix's
Allows for purging of targets (multiple accounts)
Logs activity and savings

Review Copies
I may not have a lot of posts here but I can assure you I am no newbie to the IM scene, just not very sociable on public forums for reasons I don't wish to discuss in this thread. I only plan on selling a limited amount of copies for this program, and will be giving only one review copy. It has already been taken by a reputable member here at WF and I hope to have a review by him soon.

So How Much Is It?
This program is one of a kind and is really essential for any PPV marketer. We are selling only 50 copies of this application and we are asking for $500 per license. We think this is a fair price for how powerful this application is. This will also include access to our forums for tech support and general PPV conversation.

Please visit PPVOptimizer.com - PPV Tools and Forum! to place your order. I will keep everyone updated in this thread as copies are being sold. If you have any questions or feedback please shoot me over a PM.

I'll take a review copy if you got any, especially for a piece of software that costs $500, you really should give out more than just one review copy, if not you will be very hard pressed to sell anything here.