Status
Not open for further replies.

Mike Panic

Jul 22, 2009
PA
www.mikepanic.com
Rating - 100%
16   0   0
Spent a few months away from WF doing other work and now I'm back and ready to start cranking out unique content again. For a reference to what I've done, please see my older, previous thread: http://www.wickedfire.com/sell-buy-trade/65950-established-content-copy-writer-available.html

I am a network administrator for a living and thrive on writing tech articles, computers, networking, handheld devices, netbooks, wi-fi, new technology, cloud computing, etc. I'm also very good at writing how-to, top 10 and similar style articles that tend to perform well with social media sites. Additionally, I am a professional photographer and can write on almost any aspect of digital cameras, photography, post processing or hardware used to do so. I am not a jack of all traits, there are some topics I simply can't write about and will have to decline them.

Over the last 6 months or so I have written articles for WF members that include weight loss (acai, colon, etc.), fitness, and various other topics. I've also done user feedback / ratings for online stores. I've also written for UK based sites, meaning the grammer is correct for UK English, i.e. tyres not tires.

Typical turn-around is 24 hours, rush jobs are handled based on current work-load and desired delivery date. A rush fee may be applied.

I'm offering 500 word articles, this doesn't mean I will charge you extra if it comes in at 524 or even 550. If I feel the article needs to be more then 600 words I will contact you to discuss your needs and will adjust pricing to fit or trim the article.

I am available to write longer, more complicated articles, please PM me for details and quote.

Payment is to be made to my verfied (since 1999) Paypal account upon receipt of job. I will eat the 3% processing fees for WickedFire members.