Niche Choppers is Gone?

Boss exit.......

tumblr_m42joatIAn1r0uzpto1_500.gif

NicheChoppers saved me from buying shitty WSO's and doing article marketing with the peasants on Wafo. Thank you, Norb!

RIP NicheChoppers

1378451903_pour-one-out-o.gif

Norb is the man, he was my first mentor and I owe him a lottttt. He's had a huge influence on my trajectory in IM, starting with when I was a total newbie on WaFo when he took the time to PM me and warn me about what a shithole that place is and I had to spam 10 comments just to reply and say thanks, to years later when a good chunk of my biz is still done with people I met on NC, still cashing Clickbank checks from DUB, etc etc.

RIP NicheChoppers.

And fuck you OP, all the evidence that I've been presented points to you being a piece of shit. This probabally isn't the place to get into it, but start doing business here on WF, I fucking dare you. Give me a reason...

Norb was generous to me when I was just a year or two into IM, a lowly peasant among a sea of serfs. Gave me a bunch of stuff for free after we just exchanged a PM or two. He is a genuinely legit person. Too bad his forum is gone.

And fuck you OP, all the evidence that I've been presented points to you being a piece of shit. This probabally isn't the place to get into it, but start doing business here on WF, I fucking dare you. Give me a reason...

WTF you talkin' about?

As for this part of your post:
"but start doing business here on WF, I fucking dare you."

What are you some kind of an admin wannabe? Go start your own forum if you want to issue lame threats.

That's unfortunate. I recently found that forum through CCarters site and it looked really decent but I hadn't joined yet although I was about to.

So many mixed feels running through me D:

Forum was dead the last few months.

Only thing irks me is that I woulda liked a deeper look into his 30 day starter program.

(I glanced at it and it looked solid and maybe a good resource for tools, etc..)