New here, need some feedback...

nextlevel

Dec 4, 2010
Orlando, FL
Hello,

I'm very new to WickedFire, I just signed up today at the recommendation of a friend. I've been doing SEO for a while and Web Design for over 15 years professionally. I've participated on other related forums around the internet, but never knew about Wicked for some bizarre reason.

Until recently I've only carried out SEO work internally for corporations full time, but my friends keep telling me that I need to offer my services to other people who would find them extremely worthwhile, so here I am.

I have formulated a pretty solid service that I think people here would value, and I wanted to get some feedback regarding it, plus I didn't want to come here straight away and start posting my wares when nobody knows who the heck I am.

I am considering offering a type of tiered backlinking package, which I've outlined below.

I'd be offering 2 100% Unique Articles written for Ezine, which will be part of the front line (tier 1) portion of the service. I would be offering a uniquely randomized linking structure between all tiers, offering as close to a natural link profile as possible. I would then spin those unique articles using The Best Spinner at a very high level of uniqueness (96%+).

Here is a brief overview of my system:

[Main Site] <- [Front Line High PR Web 2.0 Sites] <- [Secondary Web 2.0 Sites] <- [Unique IP Blog Network] <- [Blog Commenting + Profile Links + CMS Links]

I have a proprietary indexing method that I've been using with very high rates of success and I would also include this in my package. I have all of the latest software and I would provide a very detailed, easy to read report of all services with timely support.

I'm located in the US (Orlando, FL) and I am known to be a service-first person and I believe in customer service above all else.

Well, I'd love to hear from anyone who cares to give me some feedback, and it's great to be here!