Native English Female Writer For Hire! Article Writing, Squidoo Lenses And More!

Status
Not open for further replies.

AskDebz

Jul 14, 2009
North West, UK
www.askdebz.com
Rating - 87.5%
28   4   0
If you are looking for quality content, unique articles & lightening fast turn around then you have come to the right place.

Living in Lancashire, England I have over 5 years experience on writing articles online.

I offer a great blend of extremely competitive prices, a very quick turn around and quality articles.

I have advertised on WF before however have decided to make one thread with all my services, which I hope to keep active with peoples reviews & feedback of my service. I am new to WF so I am yet to build up a reputation here. I have been an active member of other similar forums and have high feedback there, which I hope to repeat here.

I will offer some review copies of my work to moderators and long standing members of this board. As long as you have iTrader feedback my work is always pay on completion.

Articles & Content

I am able to do all aspects of article writing.

-Blog Posts
-Informative Articles
-Sales Copy
-Landing Pages
-Press Releases
-Reviews

And Much More!

Samples of my work can be seen at www.askdebz.com. Prices do vary depending on the niche & turn around is usually the same day (except for bulk orders)

Squidoo Lenses & Hub Pages

I am extremely confident (and love building) Squidoo Lenses and Hub Pages! I am happy to add any modules, links, photos etc that you want. All articles that I include on the lenses or pages are unique and will pass copyscape. Once you have confirmed that you are happy with the lens I will transfer ownership to you if you require.

www.squidoo.com/ask-debz-com is an example of my lens and links to other lenses of different niches.

The cost of a lens is $20. I do offer discounts for bulk ordering.