MySpace Multi-Purpose Program

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mistik

MO' MONEY
Dec 27, 2006
I am new to MySpace promotion but have seen how effective it can be.Most of my marketing on MySpace has been manuel just to get a feel for it. I now have devised a scheme to build a program for myspace for friend adding, comment spamming, and much more. I am looking for some more ideas of some more features or functions I can throw-in. This program will be available for sale once I complete this project at a FAIR price. Any good ideas will be grealtly appreciated and noted. Thanks for your time. :rasta:

Beating the image verify woul dhelp a great deal, I heard sending a message to yourself will eliminate this problem..

I am new to MySpace promotion but have seen how effective it can be.Most of my marketing on MySpace has been manuel just to get a feel for it. I now have devised a scheme to build a program for myspace for friend adding, comment spamming, and much more. I am looking for some more ideas of some more features or functions I can throw-in. This program will be available for sale once I complete this project at a FAIR price. Any good ideas will be grealtly appreciated and noted. Thanks for your time. :rasta:

Beating the image verify woul dhelp a great deal, I heard sending a message to yourself will eliminate this problem..

The msg to yourself will put your accounts in great jeopardy of being deleted. It looks like myspace is able to key on that now.

what about "you" sending a comment to someone on your friend list a generic comment like "hey how was your weekend!" is this as effective? no-way for myspace to know if this is fake or not

what about "you" sending a comment to someone on your friend list a generic comment like "hey how was your weekend!" is this as effective? no-way for myspace to know if this is fake or not