Landing Pages, where do you guys get templetes?

highrollin01

Feb 24, 2010
ny
Yes, I am a NOOB.
Now that it is clear, I have a question. Maybe someone can point me in the right direction.
I am sure many of you are skillfull and talented enough to create your own landing pages from scratch. However, those of you who choose not to, where is a site that has good free templetes? I tried googling, ironically all I find are templetes for sale.
Thank You Everyone

So are you reffering me to someone on this forum that makes them? If so, like i said, I am looking for free LP's.

If this is not what you ment, can you clarify? like i said i am a noob.
Thanks for the reply

buy one. make one. take one.

there's not a magical forest somewhere full of free landing pages that convert. good lord.

buy one. make one. take one.

there's not a magical forest somewhere full of free landing pages that convert. good lord.

I expected this type of answer.
Let's see... I asked for free LP's so "buy one" isn't the answer, I mentioned that i can't code so i cant "make one" and telling me to "take one" contridicts your statement of a non exisiting magical forest full of landing pages...

You Fail.

Can anyone simply answer my question?
Thanks in advance

Let's see... I asked for free LP's so "buy one" isn't the answer, I mentioned that i can't code so i cant "make one" and telling me to "take one" contridicts your statement of a non exisiting magical forest full of landing pages...

You Fail.

Thanks in advance

rofl, I love how the guy who says he can't spend money and can't make one of his own accuses someone else who actually provided a real response of 'fail'ing. gtfo.

you are the real failure here, sir

You Fail.

Thanks in advance

I see your an A grade retard. No one owes you shit. We aren't going to give you anything, I've got a few hookups with templates, but I'm not going to share them with a retarded idiot who needs Velcro shoes because you're confused by shoelaces.