I am a product developer - what is the etiquette here?

Status
Not open for further replies.

NathanRidley

Jul 26, 2008
London, UK
Hi,

I'm a product developer primarily, and affiliate marketer on a secondary level. I have a new link building software product due for release next month and was wondering what the etiquette is here with respect to mentioning stuff like this, particularly for new members? Naturally I want to acquire affiliates for product launch time, but I want to do it the right way as well.

Nathan

You're probably going to get flamed for asking that and not just reading the rules, but I'm actually interested in something you said. Sending you a pm.

Ola,

Even though I'm still n00b'ish by post count at this forum, I would advise that you grab ad space to show that you're not afraid to invest in your launch or this community...

Best of luck with your launch, and absorb all you can from this place there are a lot of heavy hitters here, and great intel above and beyond all the fun and jokery that is had...

Cheers

omg... reading manuals... i never do that. I am one of those people who rips open the packet, plugs the thing in and tries to figure it out for myself. But that's cool, I'll go read the various stickies now to see if there's an answer to my question.

lovedtenderlywr4.jpg

omg... reading manuals... i never do that. I am one of those people who rips open the packet, plugs the thing in and tries to figure it out for myself. But that's cool, I'll go read the various stickies now to see if there's an answer to my question.

LURK MORE

Ola,

Even though I'm still n00b'ish by post count at this forum, I would advise that you grab ad space to show that you're not afraid to invest in your launch or this community...

Best of luck with your launch, and absorb all you can from this place there are a lot of heavy hitters here, and great intel above and beyond all the fun and jokery that is had...

Cheers