Green Card for the US

Esteban Panzera

Jul 9, 2008
Hey guys, I'm 19 (soon to turn 20) and I am looking to move to the U.S.
I have been into affiliate marketing for 1 year now and making a decent income with it.
What I wanted to know is if it is possible to do something to show I work as an affiliate marketer to get a green card or if anyone has done something similar to get a green card.
If it can't be done, I guess I'll have to get a job in the US to get the green card :S

Thanks

P.S.: Send me your green card lottery affiliate links :p

Hello friend,

I hear if you marry citizen of America you become citizen of America to. Maybe that option?

Good luck bro

Just remember that a "decent" income in many countries, is not a "decent" income in the U.S.

Just remember that a "decent" income in many countries, is not a "decent" income in the U.S.

Should see the kind of people on waiting lists for citzenship. If you're not like some kind of doctor, political immigrant, person of interest, or married to a US citezen, chances of getting into the country legally as a citizen in less than 5 years is very slim.

Also far as the business investment goes, the US government does not recognize dual citizenship, you're either an American, or you're not.

Should see the kind of people on waiting lists for citzenship. If you're not like some kind of doctor, political immigrant, person of interest, or married to a US citezen, chances of getting into the country legally as a citizen in less than 5 years is very slim.

Also far as the business investment goes, the US government does not recognize dual citizenship, you're either an American, or you're not.

What if I get a company in the US to hire me?

What if I get a company in the US to hire me?

You'd need a Work Visa, and even then unless you are some kind of engineer with sought after talent, most companies don't want to deal with that kind of paperwork.