Free Golf DB and Script

Status
Not open for further replies.

chatmasta

Jan 7, 2007
NYC
I put together this DB like 18 months ago...sold it for like $7, sold the DB+script for $25. Nobody buys it anymore so I figure I'll give it away.

The script is actually pretty good, and the DB is very complete. Just upload the files to your server and import the SQL file. If you need any help, I repeat what I just said in readme.txt. :p

I can't really provide support on this, since I haven't looked at it in so long and don't remember anything about it, but it shouldn't be too hard to figure out...

DOWNLOAD HERE: www.blosgpsot.com/golf.zip

Great stuff, much appreciated ! :)

I'm still a newbie so I can use the cities/states and the script as a base for other niches.

Thanks!

You noobs realize that although the script and data is pretty good, 100,000 other noobs will be using it and you won't likely make a dime on it.

You noobs realize that although the script and data is pretty good, 100,000 other noobs will be using it and you won't likely make a dime on it.

the data is the best part to me at least, I can write my own script. plus the data can be updated and expanded.

thanks chatmasta.

also I love the blosgpsot domain lol

the data is the best part to me at least, I can write my own script. plus the data can be updated and expanded.

thanks chatmasta.

also I love the blosgpsot domain lol

Just uploaded teh database and it is pretty slick!

+REP for OP

:( .... I remember creating a nice skin for this. Chatmasta has seen it... Made like $33 out of it in 20 days. And just had some $5 submissions done in the name of marketing :)

Good that you're giving it away for free... now ya owe me 25 bucks! (Just messin)

How hard would it be to modify the script to work with other databases? Considering the fact that I don't know any php, but can sort of read it and see where stuff works for the most part...