* * * Emergency * * * I Need Help. Rent must be paid - I'm a Designer.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Xcentric Media

Need a designer? Pm me!
Aug 2, 2008
Houston, TX
www.xhtmlxperts.com
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Oh boy,

Alright, so the irony here is that I remember seeing a similar thread on WF where someone fell into the same exact boat that I'm in now. However, I'll spare everyone the sob story and gritty details of how I arrived at this point. Let's just say that it involves losing two investors overnight, for several projects of mine. The bottom line is that unless I manage to come up with some revenue extremely quick for rent (which is already way,way late), it will be a very long time before I'll be able to log back into wickedfire. This is a pretty difficult thread for me to post, but I've got to swallow my pride and try to get though this.

About me:

I'm 34 years old, I live in texas, and I'm a pro web designer who specializes in clean, user-centric design. I code in valid xhtml and I can design pretty much nearly anything you need. I'm reliable, communicative, and I don't screw around.

What I can do for you:

I'm desperate, so I'll create a winning design for you for much lower than I would normally charge. and, I'll be your friend for life! You can view some recent examples of my work here: http://xcentricmedia.carbonmade.com

What this means for me:

I can eat and keep a roof over my head. (literally)

Send me pm or post here, anything. I'll get right back to you ASAP and we can go over what it is you're needing. I accept paypal for payment.

Oh boy,