Easy Way To Make Fast Money.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Yukinari84

Dec 9, 2007
Hey everyone. I am just getting started here. I just wanted to say hi and great forum! I figured I would try to share a little something. I'm definitely sure I'm not the only one doing this, so I take no credit for this method. but it is a great way to make some good money. Enjoy.

In the past couple days, I have seen a few people talking about a method to make some easy money fast with ringtone CPA offers. The funny thing is I have been using this method for a little while now. I wanted to keep it a secret, but since some people are talking about it now, I will share it.

The method involves using music videos from popular artists and adding an offer for a free ringtone. here's what i do:

1. Download a music video from a popular artist. it doesn't really matter who. there are so many artists in so many genres. r&b, rock, punk, dance, techno, classical, whatever you want. the opportunities are endless. just pick a popular artist and you're good to go.

2. Using a video editing software, add your watermark to the video with your url for the affiliate offer with something like "Get This Ringtone For Free Now at www.youraffiliateurl.com"( i recommend using a redirect) i put a watermark at the beginning and end of the video. you can choose when you want it shown, but i find the start and end works the best for me.

3. Re-upload the edited video to your YouTube account(i recommend having a few accounts;especially if you are uploading lots of videos.) Make the title something catchy, but use the artist's name and song title in the video title. Something like, "Blink 182-All The Small Things. This video cracks me up everytime!" Just be creative and catchy.

4. Make the description of the video " Get This Ringtone For Free at http://youraffiliateurl.com" or something like to that effect.