CHEAP/AFFORDABLE PSD Web Design and Logos, Banners, HTML/CSS, Wordpress Themes, Icons

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ookie

Brb, gym.
Aug 20, 2010
South Australia
Rating - 100%
18   0   0
First, let me introduce myself. My name is James Darling, and I'm a freelance front-end developer from South Australia. I am a creative person, and love creating beautiful websites. I've been a member on Namepros for 15 months now, and have learnt a lot from my experiences here. I have 54 positive iTrader and no negatives. I have been designing for 3 1/2 years, and I have worked with a number of companies and individuals, doing everything from script installs to full website design and code.

I pride myself in customer relations, support, and affordable pricing. I do not have fixed pricing, because each work I do is tailored for your needs, and so is the pricing. I will try to work with your budget, no matter how large or how small.

I offer the following services:
  • Logo consultation and branding
  • Web design,
  • Icon design
  • Graphic design
  • UI design
  • Wordpress themes
  • PSD to HTML/CSS
  • Wordpress integrations
  • Script Installs
  • Banner Design
  • Flash Banner Design

You can see my portfolio here Design Flame and I have a deviantART profile which you can view here: deviantART

Contact methods:

Please include the following in your contact:
  • Site Name:
  • Budget:
  • Colours (Optional):
  • Notes:
5 x 30% off review copies for first 5 clients via this thread. No order limit. Bulk orders are welcome!

Contact me now for Wickedly awesome pricing!

Last edited:

Received a bit of interest, but no work.

My first two clients from here will receive 70% off. Contact me now to save big money on your next project!

Got a project im looking to set up (outsourced client work). PM me your email address to discuss.

I'd been trying all week to get a simple project done and no one was responding to me.