Brand New: Amazing Article Backlinks – This Ain’t Your Mama’s Article Marketing!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

velightful

May 13, 2008
Missouri
vgal.info
Rating - 90.2%
37   4   0
Say Goodbye to the Same Old Ezine, GoArticles, etc...
Take Your Article Marketing to a New Level!

Everyone knows about using article directories and creating link wheels. I’m offering something new and fresh that you’re bound to love. I’m a freelance writer and have recently become an approved writer for several places where I can include links in articles.

These are not Ezine Articles, Go Articles, etc… and they aren’t Web 2.0 sites like Blogger, Zimbio, or the like. These are high quality, very high traffic sites that Google loves. I cannot list publicly, as I don’t want word getting out about this! This is your chance to get articles with your links on sites like the following:
Site One:
PR 4
Alexa Less than 30k, averaging 100k uniques per month (according to Compete.com)
Do-follow links
Site Two:
PR8
Alexa Less than 300! Averaging 23-24 million unique per month (according to Compete.com)
No-follow links
Site Three:
PR6
Alexa Less than 3K, traffic steadily climbing over the last year. Last month was up to over 800k unique (Compete.com)
Do-follow links
Get your major backlinks ordered today for some juicy Google love, traffic, and instant credibility! These places require unique, well-written articles (hence the application process to write for them).

• I will create one unique article for each of them with a link to your site. (Three Articles)
  • I will create five high PR blog comments pointing to each article page. (15 PR3+ Comments)
  • I will bookmark each page 10 times. (30 bookmarks)
  • I will ping each page.
  • I will send you a report of the URL’s for the article and the comments.
$50 First-come, first-serve.
Three reviews $25