0   0   0
Build 1000's Of Niche Sites Per Domain

In Minutes!

-----Special WickedFire Deal-----

ONLY $50.00 FOR THE Easy PACKAGE

REGULARLY $75.00!

FOR A LIMITED TIME!

Hello Fellow WickedFire members,

I'm launching a new application that will blow you away. Introducing BlogSlammer ServerX Traffic System. It's a niche site blog marketing system on steriods. This system includes scripts, videos, plugins, and the ServerX RSS Feed Regenerator used to create blogs that self grow and SELF MARKET.

blogslammertrafficsystem.jpg

These are UNLIKE ANY autoblogs you see today. They are UNIQUE and are GUARANTEED to get indexed and ranked. I am a blog marketing expert and have created these tools to achieve the success I enjoy today.

• Create Self Growing Blogs In Minutes
  • Build Thousands of Blogs On Your Wordpress Sites
  • Acquire Links To Your Web 2.0 Properties
  • AutoTweet Your AutoPosts To Get Traffic Instantly!
  • Much Much More!

Links and content are the two things needed to get any site ranked and get the visitors you need. This system will take care of both aspects for you and is perfect for just about any marketing niche/campaign.

My system allows you create self growing blogs in minutes that acquire links from your other worpdress blogs automatically. These self growing blogs are unlike any other self growing blog in that they are UNIQUE. It will generate content for you and it will encode duplicate content to make it unique.

These sites when using regenerated RSS feeds pulled from ServerX (included ad-supported access) create UNIQUE sites that pass copyscape and get indexed and ranked. Content is king and Unique Content is the HOLY GRAIL.

Check out this site I created in 3 minutes time:

http://paydaydemox.blogslammer.net

This site passes copy scape and posts full articles found on article sites.

The ServerX RSS Feed regenerator will take any DUPLICATE source RSS feed and transform it into a UNIQUE RSS Feed for you to pull into your Wordpress blogs.