Attorney Performing Content Writing/Article Writing Services

Status
Not open for further replies.

rick55555

Mar 28, 2011
Corpus Christi, Texas
Rating - 100%
22   0   0
I am hoping to provide content creation/article writing services. I intend on writing everything myself. I will not outsource any of the work I am given. The articles will be unique (i.e. not spun).

I have a Bachelor's Degree and a Juris Doctor. I received my degrees from well-renowned institutions. This almost necessarily ensures that I communicate effectively and professionally.

If you're interested in verifying my credentials, please send me a private message.

I will provide complementary review articles to senior Wicked Fire Members and/or moderators. I have had the pleasure of reading a number of posts in the Traffic & Content section. As such, I have a fairly good grasp of who I want to give these complementary articles to (e.g. Dchuck, Aeguitas, Deliguy, and the guy with the cat who incessantly posts photos of homosexuals performing lewd acts).

In exchange for the complementary review articles, the recipients will provide an objective review of my services. Thereafter, I will offer my services on the following basis: $7 per 350 word article. I will charge an additional $1 for each additional 100 words). Bulk discounts will be available. You should receive your articles within 24 to 72 hours, depending on the number of articles you have requested. Obviously, larger orders could require additional time, but I doubt it.

I believe the price I have set is fair in light of my education, the quality of the articles you will receive, and the time frame within which you will receive them.

Although I can create legal content, I wasn't offering legal-content exclusively. I mentioned my degree only to emphasize my qualifications and writing ability.

To clarify, I can write about any subject.

Review: