$5 - 400 word articles

Status
Not open for further replies.

borne

Jul 1, 2010
Rating - 100%
2   0   0
Hello!

I am a writer and an ex-programmer. Me and a couple of friend are writing articles full time :playboy_sml:

Let me tell you why you're going to choose me to work full time with you:

• 100% UNIQUE and COPYSCAPE PASSED!
  • we have big clients we write thousands of articles per month
  • we can write THOUSANDS of articles EACH MONTH.
  • EZINE quality: our articles are good enough to put on EzineArticles
  • Link building: fast/cheap articles for link building
  • Hubpages: we're going to put content on your Hubpages for free, so you'll start earning money asap!
  • we research each subject. Anyway, if the topic is "dull", we can write a good/interesting article
  • SEO writing: we can include long tails/keywords in your article
  • Keyword Research: FOR FREE!! If you give us 10 articles to write about "doors" we can research and write 10 articles about "LOW COMPETITION" keywords about "doors"
  • EXPERIENCE: you don't have to show and waste time telling us what to do, we KNOW what to do!
  • COMMUNICATIONS: we know how important is communication in internet business. We provide daily communications via email: mark.anton6@gmail.com

REVIEW COPIES:

• 2 FREE review copies for anyone (Everyone gets 2 free review copies)
  • DO NOT forget we are looking for FULL TIME CLIENTS who need hundreds of articles each month

DISCOUNT

100 articles - $400
200 articles - $700
300 articles - $1000

PAYMENT

VIA PAYPAL!
50% upfront; 50% at the end of the job :food-smiley-010:

I will take a review copy.....advise what you need from me please...if good work I got 4 major sites all coming out within a month that could use the work

Hello DNChamp.com!

I will write all your 7 articles (review articles) for FREE.

I WILL WRITE 7 FREE review ARTICLES for anyone. Everything will be ready in the next 24 hours.

Mark,:xmas-smiley-016: