$10 Landing Pages [WF Special]

Status
Not open for further replies.

logiik

Aug 7, 2006
Rating - 0%
0   6   0
Ok, I wanna start designing landing pages for people. To build up my portfolio of landing pages, I will be starting out by designing them at a price of $10 per page with up to 3 revisions if needed.

If you want to order in bulk (10 pages or more), give me a PM and we can work out a custom price for you.

I'm not new to designing. I've been playing with Photoshop for 5-6 years now and have designed many websites.

You can check out this link here to see some of my work: Index of /work

The turnaround for each page will be 1-2 days depending on what needs to be done. If you're interested in my services, please PM me with what you need exactly and we can talk from there.

What a fucken deal. I'm in. I need a few landing pages now and I will think of more later.

I would like a landing page for my blog, blastyourass.com. The whole premise of my blog is ways to make fast money with now bullshit or e-books. I'm going to be like the howard stern of blogging an internet marketing.

Design:
Like with blastyourass.com at the top, a picture of me blowing up johnchow.com blog, showmoney.com blog, the warriorforum., contains foul language, enter at your own risk, nudity and no bullshit money making ideas that

or should i have a wordpress theme made by you?

I need some mortgage landing pages done too

No offense, but your work is kinda lame

No offence, but your comment is much more lame. It does not help the one who started the thread (logiik). And as far as I know, logiik did not ask for your opinion. If you don't have anything good to say, please remain quiet.

Just got my first preview, very nice quality. To any one that's on the fence, do it, especially for such a low price!

I'm finishing up my first batch of landing pages.

If anyone else is interested - feel free to send me a PM!

I've decided to run this special all throughout June as well.