WordPress Services - Headers / Theme Fixes / Customization

Status
Not open for further replies.

ramphix

Jul 25, 2006
Somewhere in the United States
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Are you looking for a new feel on your current WordPress site? Look no further you have came to the right place. I may be a new contributor to Wicked Forum but I am an experienced freelancer with over 4 years of experience helping clients meet their WordPress visions.

Here are a couple of things I can do to give your WordPress site a unique and professional feel...

Header Creation / Theme Fixes / Complete Color Change / Customizations / Add, Remove, Transfer Theme Elements

Portfolio -

Affiliate Networker - Affiliated Networker | Where People Pay You To Join Your Team!
- Removed background from logo, added logo to site, fixed theme attributes which through theme out of proportion after adding logo.

Chevy Vs. Ford - Chevy vs. Ford
- Created header image (Chevy ZR1 Corvette and Mustang Cobra) then blended image in with rest of header.

Dales Furniture Refinishing - Dales Furniture Refinishing
- Customized premade theme to achieve niche client's business was in.

Obsolete Gamer - Welcome to Obsolete Gamer! Your home for video game reviews, editorials, gaming history, free games, game music, game humor and more!
- Fixed image attributes so images displayed properly.

Those are just a couple clients I have worked with that came to the top of my head... I am in the works of creating an actual web portfolio.

Prices vary depending on what a client visions but every client receives a reasonable price along with quality work.

First 3 clients receive a 50% discount on original quoted price for work...

Not that I could do any better, but just out of curiosity why does everything in your portfolio look awful? Was that done intentionally?

Chevy Vs. Ford - IPB Portal