White labeling

jmk6778

Dec 5, 2008
I have a question about white labeling. I asked my Aff manger if I could white label an offer and pretty much got the answer "sure, what do you need?" I have no idea what I need to white label an offer. I assume I would need a link and a pixel to place and way to post leads to the advertisers, but I'm not techie and I've never done this before.

How does white labeling work? Are there certain networks that cater to white labeling more than others. Any advise would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks

Getting an offer white-labeled is when the network goes to the advertiser and asks them to design a unique landing page on the same exact offer for an affiliate.

Getting an offer white-labeled is when the network goes to the advertiser and asks them to design a unique landing page on the same exact offer for an affiliate.

No, thats a custom creative, not a traditional white label.

How does white labeling work? Are there certain networks that cater to white labeling more than others. Any advise would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks

You need to know what vars their script is expecting and if there are any field formatting specs (is the date in unix time?, etc...) and how it should be submitted. Then you get a landing page made and a script to take the input from the form on your landing page and post it to the networks form processor.

Generally, if you're asking for white label access its assumed you have a freaking clue what you're doing. It's not the right network you need to find, you just need to go to school.

come on peeople

it means that you are promoting a great $4.00 lead submit for "Dickroll Dating"
and you make your own landing page called "Make Monies Dating" where they signup on your site and the leads are passed (very technical stuff mkay)

so the people that sign up think they are going to "make Monies Dating" but after all is said and done are actually signing up for a Dickroll

come on peeople