Where to begin?

ChewableCD

Apr 13, 2010
Hello I am 16 and I have little experience in making money online and my only income is from a GPT website. I tried looking at the thread with all the guides but there were too many and some of them are confusing and need large amount of money to begin with. I also saw on another thread that some people are making over 3 figures a day which is still blowing my mind. (No pun intended)

So I'm just asking for advice, I really want to make some extra cash online. Just wanted to know which is the best way to begin with. Please point me in the right direction or to the right guide(s). I am happy with $2-10 a day. I currently have about $100 in my paypal account.

One thing that I am trying to start up is a website that shows my day by day progress of working out and might need help on advertising on it soon. Questions like which affiliates should I sign up for/ if I can have more than one up.

Thanks.

Oh yeah and what does "Black Hat" and"White Hat" mean?

flamecopy.jpg

I am happy with $2-10 a day. I currently have about $100 in my paypal account.
You can make $10 a day link building or writing content. Both skills are transferable to the next level of IM, and providing services like that will help you get to know some of the people in the game, what they expect, and what they are working on.

Learn how things work before spending a nickel on anything.

One thing that I am trying to start up is a website that shows my day by day progress of working out and might need help on advertising on it soon.
Working out what?

Oh yeah and what does "Black Hat" and"White Hat" mean?
Han Solo vs Luke Skywalker

You spelled "bitch" wrong, idiot.

You can make $10 a day link building or writing content. Both skills are transferable to the next level of IM, and providing services like that will help you get to know some of the people in the game, what they expect, and what they are working on.