What exacly do u need to learn to be a good affiliate marketer?

miggylocs

Jan 29, 2014
Monterey, Ca
Hi I am a newbie and am wondering what do I need to learn I have absolutely no money and have been studying and trying to learn all this shit and am absolutely sure this is what I want to do for a living fuck working for someone else. :banana_sml:

Well for one you need a fundamental shift in the way you solve problems. You want to be a self-made man but you came on here asking us to tell you how to be successful.

It's also douchey as fuck to just ask people be a good affiliate marketer. People here has spent countless hours and thousands of dollars to figure out just that and you just want their work for free? Search around the internet and you will find a fuck ton of articles on various strategies that people use to drive sales. Come back when you have done some actual work and have a reasonable question.

Well for one you need a fundamental shift in the way you solve problems. You want to be a self-made man but you came on here asking us to tell you how to be successful.

It's also douchey as fuck to just ask people be a good affiliate marketer. People here has spent countless hours and thousands of dollars to figure out just that and you just want their work for free? Search around the internet and you will find a fuck ton of articles on various strategies that people use to drive sales. Come back when you have done some actual work and have a reasonable question.

/thread

First things first, learn to talk/write a decent english. You can't act like a fool trying to sell something to someone.

Look at this shit:
"Hi I am a newbie and am wondering what do I need to learn I have absolutely no money and have been studying and trying to learn all this shit and am absolutely sure this is what I want to do for a living fuck working for someone else."

You don't even know basic grammar and punctuation. Affiliate marketers are good at english, talking, styling.