Website Design | Wordpress Design | Logo Design | Graphics Design ... Quality Work

Status
Not open for further replies.

rafidesignwork

dreamviewstudios.com
Rating - 100%
2   0   0
Hello members,

I am a creative web and graphics designer having years of experience in creating high quality designs. I have worked for a several global clients and my portfolio is the recognition of my works.

I am specialized in designing websites, wordpress themes and logos and graphics. I create visually pleasant and powerful graphics based on your requirements.

What you’ll get :

• 100% unique designs
  • Quality and creativity as per your needs
  • Files will be delivered in .PSD & JPG and other formats if required
  • Necessary fonts will be provided or free resources will be forwarded
  • Satisfaction guaranteed

As I am NOT a coder, I do designs only in Photoshop and Illustrator and will provide you the source files as part of final delivery of the project

MY PORTFOLIO

My Website: DreamView Studios

Website and Wordpress Designs:
Price starts from: $60
(Price increases depending on the quality, complexity creativity)

Logo design:
Price starts from: $25

Graphics:
Price starts from: $15

You can also contact me via:
Gmail: rafidesignwork@gmail.com
MSN chat: rafidesignwork@yahoo.com
Yahoo chat: rafidesignwork

Payment accepted via PayPal.

So what are you looking for? Start sending your requirements now!!! Feel free to ask me any questions here.

Thanks
Rafi

Replied to PMs & emails..

Looking for more work!

Here's one of my very recent work:

themes-preview.jpg

Looks great. Could you PM me on how much the price would be for something similar to the wordpress layout with the parrot?