"THE NEW CONTENT REVOLUTION SHOP" Make Money With My Articles Service

Status
Not open for further replies.

wyman

May 23, 2012
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I am a writer by talent and by passion and I want to start working with you right away to add content to your website that will add incredible value and increase your revenue!

I have several years experience writing Internet articles and content. I am comfortable with SEO optimization, experienced in Internet research, and place the utmost importance on proper spelling, punctuation, grammar and word flow.

Articles fuel the internet marketing world. A well-written article can not only increase your rankings in the SERPs, but it can also inspire your readers to make purchases, refer their friends, and bookmark your site. A single quality article can potentially produce hundreds of dollars in profits, while a poorly-written article can actually cause you to lose money, as many readers simply will not put up with cut-rate content.

Features of our article writing service:-

1. All articles are written with proper keyword density and placement

2. All articles pass Copyscape

3. All articles are 100% original, of high quality and interesting to read

4. All articles are written with SEO in mind, optimized for desired keywords of the customer

5. All articles are written after carrying out detailed research, providing your readers informative content

6. You get full rights to all articles

7. Bonus articles are available for bulk orders as follows:

Order 10, get 1 more article -> Total of 11 articles

Order 25, get 2 more articles -> Total of 27 articles

Order 50, get 5 more articles -> Total of 55 articles

Order 100, get 10 more articles -> Total of 110 articles

Order 500, get 50 more articles -> Total of 550 articles

We offer the following services:-

* General article writing
* SEO content Writing
* Product Descriptions
* Web content writing
* LSI content Writing
* E-book writing

Rates: $1 per 100 words