Status
Not open for further replies.

WebableTrev

Oct 28, 2011
Canada
Rating - 100%
10   0   0
About Me

My name is Trevor, I am an experienced technical writer with a degree in electronics engineering.

What I Write

• Software reviews and tutorials

• Computer and hardware reviews and tutorials

• Installation guides

• Networking guides

• RF communications / Satellite communications documents

• Anything to do with computers, software or electronics.

Example topics

• Step by step installation guides for software.

• Software user interface (GUI) tutorials.

• What are the differences between an optical mouse and a laser mouse?

• What are the differences between static and dynamic contrast ratios?

• What are the differences between a LED TV and a Plasma TV?

• If an energy efficient product is rated at 1W and my current one is rated 5W running 24/7 how much money will I save in a day/week/year at 50 cents per kilowatt hour?

• How much does it cost to switch a home from hydro to solar power based on the XX watts I use a month? (I have designed solar power systems for homes and installed them.)

Free Reviews

3 - 1,000 word free reviews for WickedFire members meeting the itrade / post requirement.

Pay After

Since this is a new service you pay after you have received your article. 100% risk free satisfaction guaranteed.

How Much

This week my price is $2/100 words. After this week (April 29th) I will be raising my price to $5/100 words.

Order Now

Receive your finished articles within 24 hours. First come first serve. Once I have enough orders I will post a new TAT.

Send your order details through WickedFire or

Email - WebableTrev@gmail.com
Skype - Trevor-Somerville

I will send my PayPal details with the finished article.

@CLKeenan - Thanks for the order! I sent you a rough draft of the article. Let me know what you think.

@stack paper - I haven't received your PM but looking forward to working with you!