SEO + CPA = Profit? Or Not?

copyguy

Sep 19, 2007
I don't wanna admit I'm a newbie but I never really see anyone talking about using SEO to drive traffic to CPA offer. Does it work or it takes too long for anyone to have serious look on this?

I tried to sell bonzai plants to people searching albino squirrels. I sold nothing. Why is this?

That's how much of a dumbshit you sound like.

Fucking try it. If your organic traffic is targeted/landed right, you'll have no dramas.

you sold nothing because I already cornered the bonzai plants to albino squirrel searches market.

83 cents a day...whaaat?!?!?!

I don't wanna admit I'm a newbie but I never really see anyone talking about using SEO to drive traffic to CPA offer. Does it work or it takes too long for anyone to have serious look on this?

How can you think that a visit coming from organic results would drive less conversions than other types of traffic?

Like they always say, if it is possible to make $1 via a certain method then it's possible to make a million.

It's obviously a matter of just trying different stuff which YOU think will work.

CPA offers though aren't as often promoted through SEO as traditional affiliate programs because offers get changed around often, paused, resumed, then paused again, and/or discontinued within a few months.

If you find a CPA offer which has the staying power of say a Clickbank product then I say go for it, and if you're trying a site with offers which often get paused like email submits, you'd want to have multiple offers on the page.

Like they always say, if it is possible to make $1 via a certain method then it's possible to make a million.

It's obviously a matter of just trying different stuff which YOU think will work.

CPA offers though aren't as often promoted through SEO as traditional affiliate programs because offers get changed around often, paused, resumed, then paused again, and/or discontinued within a few months.