Not open for further replies.

schaum

Senior WickedFire Member
Jul 4, 2007
Rating - 100%
7   0   0
Schaum's Killer WP Minisites

THE PROBLEM

So you have all these awesome keyword rich domains, gathering dust...
And with your ambitious plan for world domination, and a killer coupon
code, you just bought 20 more.

These domains are losing you possible revenue, backlinks, and data.

THE SOLUTION

Hire me to develop Wordpress Minisites on your domains.

1. Monetize the site more in the future.
2. Sell the website, to build capital in the future
3. Let the site get indexed age, gather traffic, move up in the SERPs, while you sleep.
4. Use it for quality backlink to your money sites.

About me:
Been a member here for many years. I'm reliable and will communicate progress with you. I'm a college grad from the USA. No language barrier.
I'm just providing some solid services while I build up my bankroll for PPC.

Complete Minisite Package - $97

Basics
*Install & configure wordpress on your domain.
*SEO Optimized
*Add an attractive theme
*Add a basic graphic/header/logo
*Create appropriate "contact" and "about" pages.

Install the following plugins:

*All in one seo
*SEO Smart Links
*A Caching Plugin
*Google XML Sitemap
*A Traffic/Stats Plugin

Keyword research:

Based on your domain I will figure out the 7 best keywords to target.

Content:
*7 articles 400 words each, high quality, keyword rich unique, readable (not machine generated),
and related to your keywords. All Copyscape passed.

Adsense Integration (optional)

Complete Minisite + Images + Video + PROMO BLITZ Package $127

Everything Above from the "Complete Minisite"
15 images, alt tagged with keyword, relevant, spread over a few pages.
Embed relevant Youtube videos if available (optional)
100 dofollow Social Bookmarking Submissions
250 Directory Submissions

More Details
YOUR SITE WON'T LOOK SPAMMY, WILL BE ATTRACTIVE.
What this service does not include:
*Extensive theme customizations