Recommendations?

Jenny70

Jul 6, 2009
Yes, I'm a noob, so my questions will probably seem foolish to some of you, but I need to at least ask. Are there ANY good programs out there someone can recommend that will teach me a little about affiliate marketing? (Something that isn't a scam, obviously) I need some serious help. I have alot of questions and I don't even understand most of the jargon being used when I go to forums to try and read up on things.
:1zhelp:

Jenny: Teach you and not be a scam? Honestly, you're best bet is to just sit back and read the stuff in the "Treasure Trove" posts that have been stickied (use the search function).
Don't do just yet. Just read and absorb. When you finally get your head around the stuff in the Treasure Trove, or have spent a month thinking it all over (whichever takes longer), launch a campaign. Record everything you do.
If it succeeds, congratulations. Scale it up, profit.
If it tanks, tell us what you did and where you think you went wrong, and we'll try to set you straight.

Lastly, if you end up at WaFo... most of those WSOs are free things that have been repackaged, or are shit in the first place. Most of them are in them are in the free thread here.

papajohn: Dude, you've been here long enough to know we don't dickroll the n00bs when they ask n00bish question in the section for the damn n00bs! Seriously. Save the dick for the people that ought to know better.

papajohn: Dude, you've been here long enough to know we don't dickroll the n00bs when they ask n00bish question in the section for the damn n00bs! Seriously. Save the dick for the people that ought to know better.

Aaack I jumped the gun. Edited for noob helping, I forgot this is the noob forum, not shooting the shit. Offer still stands, I'll help the noob out personally on AIM.

LOL affiliate programs would accept you, pay you and also teach you how to make them pay you?