Status
Not open for further replies.

Wicked_content

Wicked content writer
Apr 24, 2012
Rating - 100%
14   0   0
Are you tired of paying for junk?​

Have you had the experience of wasting your time and money for cheap but crappy and zero value articles or keeping away for the high price of quality articles?

If so, I think you need services from my team who help you out these problems.

Why? Because we can write Very High Quality Articles but Charge Only A Little.

Introduction about myself

My name is Stephon White. I'm a college graduate with a Bachelor's Degree in Economics/Finance and a Graduate Diploma in Journalism. Regardless of the finance specialization, I'm happy to write across various niches comfortably.

I've been a full-time freelance writer for the past 7 years, working primarily for private clients, but now I'm offering my article writing services to wickedfire members. I’ve a team of Native and Non-native English content writers who have been working for me from last 5 years. In the past 5 years, we’ve written thousands of articles for Internet Marketers and website owners from all over the world.

My services include articles, blog posts, reviews, press releases and rewrites. If you need something written, contact me and we'll work out something to suit your specific needs.

part2.png

pd1.png

Delivery and Turnaround Time:-

All Articles will be delivered via email. Turnaround time for less than 20 articles is 1-2 days. Failure on my part to deliver within this time frame entitles you to a refund for only those articles that have not been delivered on time.

Contact details:-​

Gmail Id:- Wicked.content81@gmail.com

Gtalk:- Wicked.content81

Hotmail:- wicked_content@hotmail.com

Payment mode:-​

untitlpyp.png

I look forward to writing your content for you.

The Best,
Stephon White

Last edited:

Always looking for excellent writers. Do you have a sample that is reflective of your team of writer's work?

Thanks got the PM.