Open Question Section

Flashfire

Jul 25, 2009
Alright N00bz:

I am Flashfire and I am an internet marketing 25 year old with monthly revenue in my niche exceeding 60k. I have been around in WickedFire for 4 years as this is a 2nd account. Since returning from Leads Con Vegas I feel generous to open myself up to questions for all n00bz with a passion to earn a living making money on the internet [marketing] FULL TIME.

Keep in mind that for the first 3.5 years I did not make shit in this industry. It was my hobby, passion and general aim in life. I was an Economics college undergrad in my dorm at the age of 21 when I got started. I had a job offer as an investment banking analyst with Merrill Lynch in NYC but chose this path instead upon graduation.

Blue Hat SEO is where I make my money. So let me open the floor for the next 72 hours to any N00bz seriously interested in making their first buck online. Many have helped me and I will help you.

:party-smiley-004:

Reactions: blogspotter

How about a completely open ended hypothetical to start. You have 10k and ambition to sit on front of your computer for 8-12 hours per day. Your short term goal is 2k/mnth (60 days). You have no experience in this industry. You know html. How do you rebuild your business?
-What training materials/books do you start with?
-How much do you outsource?
-Do you focus on creating long term residual income or short term for quick profit to build/scale?

How about a completely open ended hypothetical to start. You have 10k and ambition to sit on front of your computer for 8-12 hours per day. Your short term goal is 2k/mnth (60 days). You have no experience in this industry. You know html. How do you rebuild your business?
-Do you focus on creating long term residual income or short term for quick profit to build/scale?

If OP is legit, these are some good base questions to build a thread off of.

- -What training materials/books do you start with?