New kid on the bloc.

Status
Not open for further replies.

EZCashMoney

Dec 8, 2008
I found this amazing forum 2 days ago and I've been reading what seems to be really good info. I am new to the affiliate marketing scene and I feel like I don't know SHIT. I am determined to make this into a job since I like to spend hours and hours in front of my computer. I just want to live a decent life and not work for others who just use your lack of knowledge to make you into their slave. I fix computers for a store at the moment and I am getting paid ok considering I am posting this from work and my manager doesn't give a crap.

The thing is I think he will be selling the business at some point ( he wouldn't tell me ahead of time, so I don't trust him) and I might be out of a job. Regardless I have been meaning to quit for a long time now but I haven't found anything good enough for me. The economy sucks too, so I can't find any decent jobs. I am a picky guy unless I am starving. I could always get started fixin computers by myself but that means customer interaction, plus a lot of running around and some responsibility. And the worst of all, stupid old people calling u up constantly cuz u were the last guy who touched their computer which makes you automatically at fault w/e happens from that point on. I think I can avoid most of that if I stick with this.

Right now I am overwhelmed by so many schemes and I have little proof that they would actually work. Plus I feel naked not knowing how these things work in the big picture, and don't really know good affiliate programs.

I know of clickbank but that's an old one, is it still a good one? I don't know why any of you guys who actually turned out enough money to survive off of this stuff would even help me. Isn't that just more competition?