Need a site like NothingToxic.com

olesh999

Feb 8, 2008
Austin, TX
Hey Guys,

Im looking for someone interested in working on a site project.

Basically what I need is a site like NothingToxic.com
Of course with a unique design.

But pretty much the same featues you see on nothing toxic is what I need.

Please post here or PM if you are interested in working on this.

Thank You

He uses a very old hacked up version (1.5-ish) of WordPress.

/you could do a lot better than that.

I like the layout of the site alot.
is there a wordpress theme with that layout?

been looking for media scripts and themes and so far I have not being able to find something similar.

I'm new to media sites so maybe thats why I have no idea where to look for.

Any help or advice would work.

Or I'm also interested if a designer/codes want to work on this.

"is there a wordpress theme with that layout?"
Not sure about the current layout. I just see that the script is the same one that a few guys (dumpalink, etc) got off of someone on rentacoder a handful of years back.

"Or I'm also interested if a designer/codes want to work on this"
I seriously doubt you'll need to go the custom route. There's a shit ton of media scripts floating around now. Just find one and have it tweaked enough to appear unique.

"is there a wordpress theme with that layout?"
Not sure about the current layout. I just see that the script is the same one that a few guys (dumpalink, etc) got off of someone on rentacoder a handful of years back.

"Or I'm also interested if a designer/codes want to work on this"
I seriously doubt you'll need to go the custom route. There's a shit ton of media scripts floating around now. Just find one and have it tweaked enough to appear unique.

thank you for your reply. been looking around and can't find any one that looks worth trying. they all look like they have not been upgraded in years.... is there any one that you would recommend?

Ranakin Web Development :: Predator CMS