Moreniche sucks. Worst affiliate network ever.

Status
Not open for further replies.

MyOwnDemon

Face Rocker
Jan 28, 2007
Iowa
www.sitestomp.com
I've been using the MoreNiche affiliate network for a few months now. I can honestly say it's complete garbage.

I read some good reviews about MoreNiche, so I decided to give them a try.

To make a long story short, I have sent over 5000 hits (at my own expense via an adwords campaign) and have had ZERO conversions. Why I waited so long to delete the campaign is beyond me.

I don't know where you come from, but where I come from, a 5000:0 ratio is fucking piss poor.

Thanks alot, MoreNiche.

You've been warned. MoreNiche is absolute shit.

I am with them, though I have never actually promoted them. Did you use the same kind of marketing strategies that have worked for you before? Or, did you just send straight to the landing page?

Hey quantumtiger. You're another ondemandprofits ebook buyer. The ebook that tells readers to join all the IM forums and promote those 7 dollar ebooks with a sig hidden with urlfreeze.

FYI, a bunch of you were banned yesterday for being spammy.

I'm interested in hearing about why morniche sucks. Is there anyone experience success with them?

dekalog6 said:
Hey quantumtiger. You're another ondemandprofits ebook buyer. The ebook that tells readers to join all the IM forums and promote those 7 dollar ebooks with a sig hidden with urlfreeze.

FYI, a bunch of you were banned yesterday for being spammy.
Still trying to find the fuckers.

I am with them, though I have never actually promoted them. Did you use the same kind of marketing strategies that have worked for you before? Or, did you just send straight to the landing page?

Yes. and Yes.

I used the same strategies I always use, and I also tried sending straight to the landing pages. Nothing I tried worked. After testing several different methods over the course of a few months, I finally deleted the campaign last night.