Meet Market

Status
Not open for further replies.

LemonAden

RockStar
Jan 29, 2007
amazing. this is my first time to one of these, ,, amazing. all of you WF people who i have met are great. this hotel is great.

I met joel comm and shoemoney and it shawn collins. Shawn, thank you for comping Derek and I for the full pass. I dont know how they lost our info but you RULE!!

Looking forward to meeting the rest of you.

Some of us are in the lobby near the fountain chatting if you want to join.

Also, were all doing dinner somewhere tonight if anyone wants to join.

a

ROFL

Just read this on your blog.

The last time i flew, there was a penis pump and 200 condoms with lube (that my friends put in there as a joke before we left for the airport) and i tell ya.. it was not fun watching 3 security guards rip apart my luggage with gloves and tongs while my friends laughed and i have never been so embarrassed in my life. Looking back i can see the humor but it was not funny at the time.

Sounds like your gay friends wanted an inconspicuous way to get their penis pumps on the plane...

And you should have told George Bush you were gay. That would be great....in uniform and everything....rofl.

dude.. if u have some strange issue with me typin the name derek then u either (not directed to u lerch)

a: are a closeted fag who is too uncomfortable to read about other fagism

b: your an asshole

either way, if you dont like what i write, dont read my threads. simple as that. the gay shit is old, get over it

PS chatmassa (haha jk), i didnt deny my fagism to bush, never ever

a

lerch.. ill call him DJ from now on and u will be the exclusive Derek, hehe
\

\jk

Aden, you would REALLY be my hero if you kissed him on the cheek like Borat rofl.....probably get tackled by the secret service, but those pictures would make it worth it.