Max Daily Leads Email/Zip Submits

Status
Not open for further replies.

goddfadda

Pasta Eatin Mofo
Dec 1, 2007
I'm relatively new to AM. I've promoted quite a few offers now and have done well with many. One area I haven't spent much time in is the email/zip submits.

I have one running now, and its generating 100 leads / day because I'm limited the budget to it via Adwords. In your experiences, do you find its best to generate a limited amount of leads per day or is it perfectly ok to let it fly and do 300 - 500 leads / daily?

I hear all these rumors of scrubbing, and won't really appreciate 200 of my 500 leads being killed off. My margins would be in the shitter in no time with this tiny payout.

There has to be something to this... on Neverblue alone each campaign category has 20 - 50 programs, but the freebie shit has like 300.

Dankies

A lot of advertisers want you to keep it low for at least a couple days so they can get an idea of how the quality backs out for them. I would talk to your AM about the specific campaign.

It seems that you have already tested the profitability of your campaign with the advertiser. How long have you been doing 100 leads per day?

Most of our affilaites will run a campaign and actually ask if its converting for the advertiser on the backed. If so, then they can go full force without fear of getting it all taken back.

Just an idea.

That is a good method, honestly. That is typically what I see my big guys doing. Are you running these through Polls, or something like it? I would certainly just run it at a minimum of 3 days at 100 leads per day. What is the payout of the offer? Perhaps a better payout would allow you to budget your ppc campaigns a little higher?

Most of our affilaites will run a campaign and actually ask if its converting for the advertiser on the backed. If so, then they can go full force without fear of getting it all taken back.