Looking to buy your breakeven PPC CPA campaigns

popcorn

Sep 20, 2007
Anyone looking to dump a PPC campaign that is either breaking even or making a slight profit/loss? If so, I may be interesting in buying it from you.

Why? I'm up for being transparent. I've got some solid PPC experience, so could have a crack at optimising it into a position of better ROI. But I mainly just want to crank up spend on my credit card, so something that breaks even achieves that.

Ahhh... Good ole rewards points arbitrage... :D

Yep, I'm basically trying to rack up some 'manufactured spend' as they call it amongst travel hackers. Figure running PPC campaigns would be out of reach for most folk, but something I could potentially handle.

Guess the ideal setup would be to find a campaign that has something like a $1k/day spend on Facebook ads and making say $10/day profit. The owner might want to ditch that so that they can better manage cashflow/credit, but to me I can make something of it.

A couple of people have already reached out to me, so I must not be completely crazy.

Interesting idea it allows you to learn new niches, potentially profit, improve credit and get points.

Anyone else interested in buying up campaigns?

I have 3 of them I was going to sell to popcorn, but he moves slower than molasses lol...

I am interested in buying campaigns as well. However, I will even buy campaigns that are LOSING up to 50% in ROI. For example, I will buy a campaign that spends $200/day but only returns a total of $100/day in commission/sales. PM me if interested

FACEBOOK ACCOUNT FOR RENT! -- Skype: linh_euro

FACEBOOK ACCOUNT FOR RENT! : smilie_weihn_winki:
WHY DO YOU NEED THIS SERVICE?
1.The advertising campaign on facebook are very favorable
2.You want to increase revenues, but advertising account is limited.
3. Your adversiting account can not use a lot of money.
4. Your advertising account has low coverage.