Looking for someone with Adwords/PPC skills

Status
Not open for further replies.

meln

The Purple Tentacle
Jul 2, 2006
Sweden
www.seodomains.org
I'm looking at getting into Adwords/general PPC advertising. All my past attempts at this have failed, so I'm looking for someone who's willing to guide me through a successful campaign in exchange for anything I have to offer.

(yes, I know that failure is the best learning tool but there are only so many hours in a day and I'm too busy with other stuff to learn adwords at the pace of a snail)

What I can offer you in return:
  • Custom scripts for just about anything imaginable
  • Guiding for successful blackhat seo (cloaking, where/how to get links, content etc)
  • Scraping & automation
  • Coding help (PHP/MySQL) & Unix/Linux help
If this is considered "trading" and is more suitable for the Buy/Sell/Trade forum, I apologize in advance :)

Im not an expert, but i can definitely render some free help!
Just pm me with your messenger id and we can talk there :)

I can definitely help

I need to learn how to do cloaking. I am new to that sort thing and would love to learn how.

In return I will get you to where you need to be on adwords. I have every adwords book in print.

let me know mike:anon.sml:

^^^

wow every adwords book? NO WAYSZ! what have you tried so far meln?

hey, thanks guys .. i already got someone on the job though :)

scratbandit:
what specifically do you want to know about cloaking? there's a bunch of different ways to cloak, but they all require you to know some programming language (serverside like php, or javascript). so if you know how to code, i could give you some pointers. if not, i recommend you learn some basic php first.

Might be a little late to the game, but I have been thinking about doing a blog series on improving an under-performing adwords campaign.