Lead Verification

Croatbag

Nov 15, 2006
I'm in the process of setting up my first offer where I go direct to advertisers and I was wondering what people use for limited the amount of bullshit leads.

I know there are different levels of validation and verification and I have seen services like Melissa Data and Targus that do this. I have no problem using those if this shows some promise, but I'd rather not layout that dough before this is a little more proven. What are some more cost effective ways to validate leads a little more, from as simple as making sure the zip and city match (at the very least I would imagine), to maybe making sure all the address, zip, and phone info jive with each other. I would prefer some 3rd party solutions as I am not a coder but I welcome some answers regarding building out your own database to validate against as I could just get someone to do it if it makes sense.

Thanks alot, here are some tits for the trouble.

valerie-cormier-3.jpg

49fb9d8a2e8dc.jpg

and here is a look under the hood.

valerie-cormier-499-5.jpg

hot damn though, 8 post newbie posts thoughtful well defined question followed with some gravity defyingness for good measure. Was all good up until i didnt have to use my imagination anymore :(

dude wtf you've been a member for 4 years and u have 8 posts thats like 2 posts a year. thats def some fucking hardcore shit right there

It is amazing you've been a member for 4 years and only posted 2.5 times.

What's the product?

Leadpoint for example will allow you to manage lead generation campaigns using their tech, and charge you a commission for doing so.

I'd expect to pay between 5 - 10% but they provide phone, email and zip code validation.

Matt

I didn't realize this forum was mostly anti fake boobs, I love all kinds personally. But I agree these look better when things were slightly left to the imagination.